City of Bridgeton, MO
St. Louis County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[Ord. No. 98-85 §§1—2, 11-18-1998; Ord. No. 02-66 §1, 11-20-2002]
In accordance with Section 325.130 of this Title and when signs are erected giving notice thereof, these highways, roads or streets are designated snow routes. During snowfall and for twelve (12) hours thereafter, parking is prohibited on both sides of streets designated below. Any vehicle parked on these streets may be towed by the Police Department at the owner's expense. During the same period, parking on all other City streets is prohibited on the odd numbered side (north and west side). In addition, parking is prohibited on all courts and cul-de-sacs.
All State and Federal marked highways
All County arterial roadways
Avery Lane
Benedetta Drive
Blake Drive
Boenker Lane
Bonfils Drive
Brampton Drive
Bristolhall Drive
Burgess Avenue (Bridgeway Station)
Celburne Drive
Fee Fee Road
Foerester Road
Gallatin Lane
Gist Road
Haas Avenue
Harmann Estates Drive
Harmony Lane
North Lindbergh
Lockport Drive
Long Road
Majella Drive
Mark Twain Lane (between Harmann Estates And St. Charles Rock Road)
Missouri Bottom Road
Natural Bridge Road
Old St. Charles Road
Raymond Avenue
St. Charles Rock Road
Smiley Road
Spanish Village Drive
Taylor Avenue
Terry Avenue
Tideland Drive
Welland Avenue
Whitehall Manor Drive
Woodford Way