Township of Patton, PA
Centre County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Board of Supervisors of the Township of Patton 8-12-1975 by Ord. No. 132; amended in its entirety 8-14-1996 by Ord. No. 96-330. Subsequent amendments noted where applicable.]
Centre Regional Planning Commissions — See Ch. 4, Art. I.
Official Map — See Ch. 28.
Subdivision and land development — See Ch. 153.
Zoning — See Ch. 175.
A Township Planning Commission, composed of five members, is hereby created in and for the Township of Patton as provided in the Municipalities Planning Code (53 P.S. § 10101 et seq.). Said Commission shall be appointed in the manner provided by law and shall perform all the duties and may exercise all the powers conferred by law on township planning agencies.
The number of members of the Patton Township Planning Commission are hereby increased from five to seven members, which Commission shall continue to have all of the powers, rights and duties of a Township Planning Commission as set forth in the Second Class Township Code.