BILL NO. 7008

ORDINANCE NO. 6869

AN ORDINANCE OF THE CITY OF CLAYTON, MISSOURI, APPROVING THE REAPPOINTMENT OF CERTAIN BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE 7730 BONHOMME COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT

WHEREAS, on March 24, 2020 the City of Clayton established the 7730 Bonhomme Community Improvement District (the "**District**") pursuant to Sections 67.1401 to 67.1571 of the Revised Statutes of Missouri, as amended (the "**Act**"); and

WHEREAS, upon creation of the District a five (5) member board of directors was appointed with varying terms; and

WHEREAS, the District has requested the reappointment of certain Directors and the Mayor has nominated the persons identified below for reappointment;

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT ORDAINED BY THE BOARD OF ALDERMEN OF THE CITY OF CLAYTON, MISSOURI, AS FOLLOWS:

<u>SECTION 1. Reappointment of Directors.</u> The Board of Directors of the District shall be as follows:

Terry Anderson 4-year term (term expiring March 2028)*

Evan Welsh 4 year term (term expiring March 2028)*

Jennifer Metz 4-year term (term expiring March 2026)

Taylor Umscheid 4-year term (term expiring March 2026)

Andrew Hargis 4-year term (term expiring March 2026)

<u>SECTION 2. Effective Date.</u> This ordinance shall be in full force and effect both from and after its passage by the Board of Aldermen.

Passed by the Board of Aldermen this 23rd day of January 2024.

	Mayor	
Attest:		
City Clerk		