## **RESOLUTION NO. 1095**

## A RESOLUTION OF MORRISVILLE BOROUGH, BUCKS COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA, **APPOINTING DELEGATES AND ALTERNATES TO THE** BUCKS COUNTY TAX COLLECTION COMMITTEE

WHEREAS, Act 32 of 2008 requires the governing bodies of school districts, townships, boroughs, and cities that impose an earned income tax to appoint one voting delegate and one or more alternate delegates to be their Tax Collection Committee (TCC) representatives. The purpose of this resolution is to appoint the required delegates. The appointed individuals have consented to appointment.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by Morrisville Borough, Bucks County, Pennsylvania that the following individual(s) is/are appointed as TCC delegates for Morrisville Borough, Bucks County, Pennsylvania:

1.	Voting Delegate:Udith A. DANKo
2.	First Alternate Voting Delegate: Helen Hlahol
3.	Second Alternate Voting Delegate: Kathryn Price-Engelhard

If the primary voting delegate cannot be present for a TCC meeting, the first alternate voting delegate shall be the representative at the TCC meeting. If both the primary and the first alternate voting delegates cannot be present for a TCC meeting, the second alternate voting delegate shall be the representative at the TCC meeting.

These appointments are effective immediately and shall continue until successors are appointed. All delegates shall serve at the pleasure of the governing body and may be removed at any time.

**DULY ADOPTED** this 21st day of May, 2024.

Judich a. Danko

Council President