Township of Mount Joy, PA
Lancaster County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Board of Supervisors of the Township of Mount Joy 2-9-1963 as Ord. No. VII; amended in its entirety at time of adoption of Code (see Ch. 1, General Provisions, Art. I.) Subsequent amendments noted where applicable.]
Subdivision and land development — See Ch. 119.
Zoning — See Ch. 135.
[Amended 11-15-2004 by Ord. No. CCI]
The Township Planning Commission, consisting of seven members, is hereby established for Mount Joy Township, Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, pursuant to the provisions of 53 P.S. § 10202.
[Amended 11-15-2004 by Ord. No. CCI]
The Planning Commission shall be comprised of seven members who shall be appointed for terms of office of four years.
The Planning Commission shall have all the powers and duties conferred and imposed upon it as set forth in 53 P.S. § 10209.1.