Town of Agawam, MA
Hampden County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Town Council of the Town of Agawam 12-21-1972 as § 8-2 of the Code of the Town of Agawam. Amendments noted where applicable.]
The town hereby elects to join the air pollution control district to be known as the Lower Pioneer Valley Air Pollution Control District, pursuant to the provisions of MGL C. 111, § 142B and 142C. Such district may include but is not limited to the contiguous cities and towns of Agawam, West Springfield, Holyoke, South Hadley, Easthampton, Northampton, Chicopee, Springfield and Westfield.