Questions about eCode360? Municipal users Join us daily between 12pm and 1pm EDT to get answers and other tips!
City of Blue Springs, MO
Jackson County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Search Results
... erotic dance establishment license. A prospective licensee shall ... the nature of the proposed business, and the magnitude thereof. ... this information, a license to allow erotic dancing ... be issued within two (2) business days. Owners or operators of ...
license (6)
business (5)
licensing (1)
... ] There are hereby levied license fees as hereinafter provided ... all persons engaged in any business or manufacturing within the ... shall engage in any such business or manufacturing without first having obtained a license therefor, paying said ...
license (4)
business (4)
... The continued operation of a business without a current and valid business license shall be deemed a nuisance, ... the further operation of any business that is not currently the ...
business (17)
business license (8)
... engage or continue in the business as a precious metal and gem ... without first obtaining a license therefor from the Director of Finance. This license shall be required in addition to all other licenses required and shall be renewed ...
license (11)
licenses (1)
business (6)
... person shall engage in the business of collecting and ... first obtaining an annual license therefor from the City; ... of the holder of any such license. Each applicant for any such license shall state in their ...
license (16)
licenses (3)
business (2)
... 10, 12-28-1967 ] A separate license shall be obtained for each separate legal business entity conducted, operated, ... every person engaged in any business or manufacturing for which a license is required by this Chapter.
license (3)
business (3)
... permit or massage therapist license shall be made to the City of ... for a massage therapist license must be eighteen (18) years of age or older. Permit and license terms and fees. Massage ... ($50.00). Massage Therapist License. Term: March first through ...
license (5)
licensed (2)
business (1)
businesses (1)
business license (1)
licensing (1)
... , every person engaged in a business (excluding those exempted by ... shall procure and pay for a license based upon the following: ... dollars ($50.00) for the business plus the sum of two dollars ...
license (2)
business (2)
businesses (1)
... and shall be known as the "Business Licensing Code" of the City, and shall apply ... or assigns, who shall engage in any business, trade, vocation, profession; ... or callings exempted from license requirements by virtue of Sections ...
license (1)
business (1)
business licensing (2)
... 2, 12-17-2012 ] A separate license shall be required for each place of business and the following license fees shall be paid annually for the licenses herein enumerated. The ...
license (62)
licenses (12)
licensed (17)
business (5)
... Missouri Massage Therapist license or provisional license, or a State of Missouri Massage Therapy business license, or a State of Missouri aesthetician license, within the City limits of ...
license (11)
business (3)
business license (2)
... § 1, 7-18-1988 ] Each resident of the City and business located within the City shall pay for annually a motor vehicle license which is valid from the first day of January to ...
license (2)
business (1)
... otherwise engage in or profess to engage in the business of an ambulance service, within the City, unless they hold a currently valid license for an ambulance service issued by the City ...
license (2)
business (1)
... said pawnshop is currently licensed as a pawnshop issued pursuant ... be eligible for a pawnshop license, an applicant shall: Be a ... for use in conducting business for each licensed pawnshop; and Show that the ...
license (17)
licensed (7)
business (5)
... making application for a license under the provisions of this ... engaged in more than one (1) business, which are not operated as a separate legal business entity, at the same address, ... the information for all businesses conducted at the same ...
license (2)
business (4)
businesses (1)
... 765 § 6, 12-16-1974 ] No license shall be issued, renewed, or ... holder thereof has paid a license fee of twenty-five dollars ($25.00). Any license issued under this Article ... of issuance or renewal. Said license fee shall be in addition to ...
license (7)
business (1)
... 4012 § 1, 12-18-2006 ] A license required by this Chapter ... persons desiring to secure a license after the first day of July ... pay for such portion of the license year remaining at the time such a license is issued. Thereafter all ...
license (10)
licenses (1)
business (1)
... holder thereof has paid a license fee of fifteen dollars ... of each calendar year. Said license fee shall be in addition to any other license fee or charges established by any business and occupational ...
license (5)
business (1)
... 4012 § 1, 12-18-2006 ] No license issued under this Chapter ... Council may transfer such license to permit the operation of the business of the deceased for the ... of the period for which a license fee has been paid by the ...
license (5)
licenses (1)
licensed (1)
business (1)
... to continue operating such business without obtaining a license required by this Chapter so ... to apply for a pawnbrokers license pursuant to this Chapter when said person's occupational license is next due and they shall be ...
license (3)
licenses (1)
business (1)