City of Mayville, WI
Dodge County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[HISTORY: Adopted by the Common Council of the City of Mayville 8-12-2019 by Ord. No. 1108-2019.[1] Amendments noted where applicable.]
Editor's Note: This ordinance was originally adopted as Ch. 118 but was renumbered to maintain the alphabetical organization of the Code.
There is created and established a joint municipal court under the provisions of §§ 755.01(4) and 66.0301, Wis. Stats., to be designated as the "Municipal Court for the City of Beaver Dam, Town of Beaver Dam, Village of Neosho, Town of Rubicon, Town of Ashippun, City of Waupun and City of Mayville."