County of Monmouth, NJ
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
The following agencies shall continue. Except as provided herein, they shall continue to operate as provided by New Jersey statutes. The agencies may utilize such other administrative services as the County may provide.
Improvement Authority (N.J.S.A. 40:37A-44 et seq.)
Board of Recreation Commissioners (N.J.S.A. 40:12-1 et seq.)
Brookdale Community College Board of Trustees (N.J.S.A. 18A:64A-8)
Brookdale Trustee Search Committee (N.J.S.A. 18A:64A-8)
Brookdale Board of School Estimate (N.J.S.A. 18A:64A-15 et seq.)
Vocational Board of Education (N.J.S.A. 18A:54-16 et seq.)
Bayshore Outfall Authority (N.J.S.A. 40:14B-1 et seq.)
Rutgers Cooperative Extension Service (Agreement with Monmouth County)
To the extent that the agencies described in this chapter are supported by County appropriations, they shall be subject to the requirements of the New Jersey State Statutes and this Code as to budgetary matters, financial controls, personnel management and purchasing.