City of Berkeley, MO
St. Louis County
By using eCode360 you agree to be legally bound by the Terms of Use. If you do not agree to the Terms of Use, please do not use eCode360.
Table of Contents
Table of Contents
[CC 1961 §38.57; Ord. No. 2116 §1, 11-17-1975]
The following areas are hereby designated as No Passing Zones:
Eva Avenue, from James S. McDonnell Boulevard to Frost Avenue
Frost Avenue, from Eva Avenue to North Hanley Road
Springdale Avenue, from North Hanley Road to City limits
Middleway Boulevard, from North Hanley Road to Springdale Avenue